Don't ask me whats wrong, the answer is you.....

orkar inte uppdatera,, sitter med naturkunskap skiten nu,,



It Dont Matter What U Say It Too Little Too Late,
Im Tired Of The Lies And The Game That You Played,
Tellin Me I Wanna Come Back,
But Its Not Goin Down Like That,
It Dont Matter What You Do Girl Im Sayin Were Through
Its over Now I Dont Wanna Hear NO Excuse
So Be on Your Way, Theres Nothin To Say
Dont You Know, Its Time For You To Learn...

Theres
No Turn

Now Girl You Thought You Could Do Much Better
Its A Shame you Had ,To Learn The Hard Way
Now You And Me Can never be Together
Now I Got To Take My Love Away
It Took A While To See But Now I Know The Truth
And I Wanna Tell The Whole World were thru


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0