What's the reason why you're acting strange?


Listen
I'd be a liar if I told you
That I didn't see it coming
Be more of a liar if I said
Hey I didn't want it to be something
You deserve much better
For the love that you have shared
I know you won't believe it
But boy I swear
That I got love for you
Big love for you

Even when I'm tripping
The fact remains that
You will always be my baby
My baby

I wanna tell you it's over
That I ain't thinking of him
I wanna really mean it
That I want you to see it
That I'm really trying to leave him behind
And I'm trying not to make you cry
I wanna tell you that
I ain't playing games and I'm dedicated to receive a change
But when I look in the mirror
It's the same old me

 

God natt ♥ och glad påsk allesammans :D

 

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0