Our Last Moment with eachother will come ♫

Lyssna Nooga till Låten Lyssna på lyricsen? helt fiin.. För er som e LESS på Livet som jag? elr kanske går dåligt med Förhållande? Deprimerad över ngt? man kan alltid tänka tillbaka på Gamla minnen =) inte dumt.

Själv sitter jag o Kollar på gamla Semester bilder =D underbart  Hoho

Lyssna på den flera gånger elr så finns lyrics under ♥

aa juste.. för er som lever lyckligt o så.. behöver inte lyssna om ni inte vill HAHAAH! lite deppigt xD

Nyy Design som ni ser xD helt skönt med lite julstämmning HAAH!.. men färgerna o sånt kmr efter jul =)

 




If somebody called you, or wrote you a letter
And even if they told you
It was our last night together
Would that even change you ?
Would it even matter?
Because lately you barely look me in my eyes

Tell me, would you cry
Tell me, would you hold me all through the night
Tell me, would you tell me you were sorry for all the things you caused me
When will it take for you to realise that ?? =(

When I love a man I love him deeply
When I give my heart I give it completely
So I don't understand, why I have to ask, for you to love me right
you should love me everyday like it's the last time

We're going in circles
I don't see this ending
I tell you what I want, but you never listen
I wanna make it work
But we're totally different
Maybe you'll shape up, if I say goodbye

I use to blame myself for how things use to be
And now I would question what I'm doing wrong
I see it aint got a damn thing to do with me
I gave him 100% of my all


Kommentarer
Anonym

vem sjunger låten? :)

2009-12-19 @ 20:54:08


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0