Do you Think that I Be able to Continue?

1. Pga 1 Person/ Viet
2. Säg inte att de e slut ? / Viet Översättningen suger = Danh noi löi chia tay
3. Love is Not Enough/  Kanto
4. Say you love me /  Manda

 

What happened to our love?
It used to be so bright
Loving, laughing, caring
Then the day coming

You were my one and only love
And I Cared for you too much

Then something happened
You lied to me and hide things from me
You deceived me
I never felt so desperate

But I try to forgive you now
And try not to think about before
I love you so much
It just hurts to ponder now

Everything I have
Is because of you
Everything I Did
Was because of you

I just love you so much
I'm scared to lose you
Sometimes we most take a decision

and move on
Do what your heart is saying to you.






Btw.. tror de blir en blogg pause.. orkar inte blogga. bara trååk inlägg ju =P  bloggar igen efter all festande M.m ;).. då blir de mkt att läsa hoppas jag xD..Små uppdateringar kanske hihi klarar nog inte av att sluta blogga på 1 vecka? (A)


Kommentarer
Kelly

hejsan !

Den låten pga en person , kan du säga vad låten heter o vem r dt som sjunger den?:)

2009-12-19 @ 00:53:55
Carro ❤

hahaa aa den heter Vi Mot nguoi med yennie ft zinken elr ngt xD

2009-12-19 @ 00:55:09
URL: http://chingeliing.blogg.se/
Kelly

Aw tack så mkt ! :)

2009-12-19 @ 13:36:37


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0